The Centre involves the following:

Paul Middleditch Director
Christopher Godden Academic Associate
Shirley Jenner Academic Associate
Huw Morgan Academic Associate
Robert O’neillAcademic Associate
Ali OwrakAcademic Associate
John PalAcademic Associate
Mario PezzinoAcademic Associate
Jennifer Rose Academic Associate
Elsa Lee Learning Technologist
Will Moindrot External Affiliate
Maria Paola Rana External Affiliate
Simon Rudkin External Affiliate
Jaqueline O’Callaghan Administration

CIP Legends

Our centre would not exist without the valuable contribution that our student leads and innovation officers make to the work of the centre; so here is our hall of fame:

Current innovators

Miss Minju LeeStudent innovation Lead (previously Officer 2017/18)
Mr Karol Tolpa Student innovation Lead (previously Officer 2018/19)
Mr Kihyeok ChoStudent innovation Officer
Miss Xinran FengStudent innovation Officer
Mr James TennantStudent innovation Officer
Miss Xiaolan LiStudent innovation Officer

Past innovators

Miss Siyu Ren Student Innovation Lead (2018/19) (previously Officer 2017/18)
Mr Michael LiuStudent innovation Lead (2017/18)
Miss Mollie BirdStudent Innovation Officer (2017/18)
Miss Weika TanStudent innovation Lead (2016/17)
Miss Vanessa MbamaluStudent Innovation Officer (2015/17)
Miss Jun GaoStudent innovation Officer (2016/17)
Mr Marwan MohamedStudent Innovation Officer (2015/16)
Mr Rex ChukujamaStudent Innovation Officer (2015/16)
Miss Mariola YankovaStudent Innovation Officer (2015/16)
Miss Rebecca GilbertsonStudent Innovation Lead and Founding Member (2015/16)